• Un petit détour par le marché pour chercher un nouveau bouquet de fleurs coupées

    gif dolls  Il y a quelques semaines, j'ai fais un tour sur le marché pour remplacer un bouquet de fleurs coupées que j'avais et qui était en fin de vie. J'ai trouvé de superbes tulipes. Je m'attendais à ce que le bouquet ne tiennent pas plus d'une semaine mais j'ai eu une bonne surprise car il a duré deux bonnes semaines (2 semaines 1/2 en fait) ; certainement parce que la température actuelle est fraîche et les fleurs se conservent mieux dans ce cas là 

     

    gif dolls


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 26 Janvier 2022 à 18:37
    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!
    2
    Mardi 8 Mars 2022 à 06:13
    Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness on your post is simply great and that i can suppose you are a professional on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to clutch your RSS feed to stay up to date with coming near near post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.
    3
    Mercredi 20 Avril 2022 à 10:28
    I used to be able to find good information from your blog articles.
    4
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 16:22
    Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is an extremely well written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.
    5
    Dimanche 2 Juillet 2023 à 19:58
    You really make it appear really easy with your presentation but I to find this topic to be actually something which I believe I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I'm looking forward in your next submit, I'll attempt to get the hang of it!
    6
    Samedi 23 Septembre 2023 à 18:30
    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant opinion, piece of writing is nice, thats why i have read it fully
    7
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 16:32
    Palma
    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear concept
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :